Innovation awards for bauma 2025

Entries are requested for the bauma 2025 innovation awards.
Finance & Funding / May 2, 2024 31.3 seconds Read
By MJ Woof
The entry process is opening for the bauma 2025 Innovation Awards

Entry is open for the bauma 2025 innovations awards. This award scheme is being run jointly  the leading associations of the German construction and construction equipment industry. Together with Messe München, they will present the bauma Innovation Award for the 14th time. The bauma 2025 event in Munich will be the largest exhibition of construction and mining machinery anywhere in the world.

Innovations that have been presented to the public since 2022 or have not yet been published are eligible. The deadline for entries starts on 2 May 2024 and ends on 23 August 2024. Participation is only possible online. All necessary information on the conditions of participation and the entry form are available on the website:

Entries can submit their innovations in five categories:

Category 1 Climate protection
Category 2 Digitalisation
Category 3 Mechanical engineering
Category 4 Construction
Category 5 Research

VDMA Construction Equipment and VDMA Mining, together with Messe München and the partner associations HDB, ZDB and bbs, are carrying out the multi-stage application process and will host the award ceremony on 6 April at the ICM in Munich. 

For more information on companies in this article